Executive Committees Membership 2023 - 2024

Executive Board

- 1. Councillor David Mellen (Chair)
- 2. Councillor Audra Wynter (Vice Chair)
- 3. Councillor Cheryl Barnard
- 4. Councillor Steve Battlemuch
- 5. Councillor Jay Hayes
- 6. Councillor Corall Jenkins
- 7. Councillor Angela Kandola
- 8. Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis
- 9. Councillor Sajid Mohammed
- 10. Councillor Linda Woodings

Commissioning and Procurement Executive Committee

- 1. Councillor Audra Wynter (Chair)
- 2. Councillor Cheryl Barnard
- 3. Councillor Jay Hayes
- 4. Councillor Corall Jenkins
- 5. Councillor Linda Woodings

Substitutes

- 1. Councillor Angela Kandola
- 2. Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis
- 3. Councillor David Mellen
- 4. Councillor Sajid Mohammed

Companies Governance Executive Committee

- 1. Councillor David Mellen(Chair)
- 2. Councillor Audra Wynter
- 3. Councillor Angela Kandola
- 4. Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis
- 5. Councillor Linda Woodings

Substitutes

- 1. Councillor Cheryl Barnard
- 2. Councillor Steve Battlemuch
- 3. Councillor Jay Hayes
- 4. Councillor Sajid Mohammed

East Midlands Shared Services Joint Committee

- 1. Councillor Pavlos Kotsonis
- 2. Councillor Audra Wynter

Substitutes

- 1. Councillor Cheryl Barnard
- 2. Councillor Steve Battlemuch
- 3. Councillor Jay Hayes

- 4. Councillor Corall Jenkins
- 5. Councillor Angela Kandola
- 6. Councillor Sajid Mohammed

City of Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Economic Prosperity Committee

1. Councillor David Mellen

Substitute

1. Councillor Audra Wynter